Photo of the Week: 4th of July in London


Sean and I had an incredibly laid back Fourth due to exhaustion, but I was able to snap this picture at one point which made it worth it. Even better – he asked me to take it! I’ve got him in full support of the best day in history, despite his English roots!

We wore red, white, and blue, went to an outdoor bar, and ended up at a BBQ (the food part was over though). So all in all, not as American as my past celebrations, but we did hear some fireworks in the background so I’ll take it!

Leave a Reply

