London Nights Out

One of the best things about turning 21 is the opportunity to explore different types of nightlife–mainstream clubs, hidden gems, speakeasies, cocktail bars,etc. Unfortunately, I left the States so quickly after my big birthday that I didn’t have much of an opportunity to do so. Thankfully, my escape dropped me in London, a city with so many places to explore that I may never go to the same place twice. We already have a list of different neighborhoods and different types of venues that we’ve visited (some we liked, some not so much) and I cannot wait to add to it. Here’s to three more months of cocktails, bar snacks, and great friends!

20140210-143751.jpg

[Graphic, a cocktail bar in Soho]

20140210-143758.jpg

[Porterhouse, an Irish pub near Leicester Square]

IMG_7850

[Foundation Bar, Covent Garden]

IMG_7876

[Ping, a ping pong bar in Earl’s Court]

Leave a Reply

