My ends are dead and I can’t remember the last time I ate a real salad.

In other words, I don’t even know who I am anymore–well, aside from a stressed out, soul-sucked college student who is in major need of anti-depressants, a goblet of wine (or three), and a new gay best friend. So happy spring break, and here’s to finding myself all over again. A trip to the spa and a day spent in Nordstrom should do the trick; if that fails, I’m dropping out of school and moving to Canyon Ranch and switching to a lifestyle that consists of only dark chocolate and yoga.

Leave a Reply

