Career Goal: Run Shit

I’ve been thinking a lot lately about where I want to go in life and what I want to get out of it. And I’ve noticed a trend. For the past three or so years, my dreams have changed a little but it comes down to the same thing: I want to run shit.

Too bad I can’t put that in a cover letter. It could be the thing to secure my acceptance to Harvard Law School. But society deems that inappropriate so I will keep it to my blog.

I want to be among the Blair Waldorfs of the world–not in the bratty high schooler sense (been there, done that) but in the powerful, girl gets what she wants kind of way.

So all in all I want permission to write “Run Shit” under Objective on my rΓ©sumΓ© and the day I find a company who appreciates that coming from a woman is the day I will find my home.

Also I started this blog post like a month ago so yay me for following through something so promptly. Ha. Jokes.

Leave a Reply

